Many people strive to maintain successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems can this cause? What are the possible solutions?

Nowadays both men and women are breadwinners in the family, and it might be challenging to maintain a work-life balance. We will analyze the possible drawbacks arising and what will be solutions for these problems. Firstly, the gravest problem related to working hard and having a heavy workload is stress. The more overtime you work, the more you get stress, which directly affects your health and mental condition. For instance, the mother of the family comes home after long working hours, and cannot allocate enough time for her children and lovely ones to get positive energy. Furthermore, being busy with personal problems all the time influences your work productivity negatively, and in turn, this can give ground for any penalties from your supervisor and any potential work-related problems can occur. Albeit of these problems, there are also certain ways to curb such conditions. Firstly, the profitable measure to solve working overtime is can be prioritization of the duties. No doubt that planning has vital importance to work effectively and efficiently because it allows you to see what you have to do, what are the deadlines of your tasks and therefore you can finish your work on time. The next remedy to lessen the effects of private life on your job performance is meditation or praying. With help of meditation, a person can get rid of any negative issue, which helps to get positive results in personal and professional life. To conclude, to deal with the stress and not working productively caused by not being able to maintain a work-life balance, using solutions such as workload planning and meditation seems to be the right choice.