Many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family life at the same time. What problems can this situation cause? What are the possible solutions?

In this competitive era, for a prosperous walk of life, it is significant for individuals to simultaneously balance between work and personal matters. However, under such circumstances, one can face difficulties and can have a detrimental effect on health. This essay will discuss the complications related to such scenarios and possible ways to resolve them. To begin with, an affluent individual has a demanding lifestyle as their business and household affairs requires sustainability, but it also poses serious risks to a person’s health. Primarily, one’s mental state of mind becomes disturbed and makes it difficult to focus properly on business affairs or other life issues. Furthermore, if such a situation dwells in future also, then most likely one can develop a chronic disease which distorts their mental and physical well being. For instance, a survey was conducted by America scientists about how stress influences a person’s health and found that it is the prime cause of hair loss among young men and women. Albeit of the problem, there are also certain ways to curb such a condition. Firstly, it is vital for the close family members understand and respect the concerned individual’s privacy. By doing so that person could spend time on their own terms and feel relaxed. Secondly, one can also take a break from the workplace stay on a vacation, which can also help the person to stay happy and healthy. For example, it was published in the American Mental Journal that when a person is happy, serotonin hormone is released in the body which lowers the stress levels and promotes good health. To conclude, it is crucial for hardworking people to be concerned about mental wellness as then only, one can conquer more glorious achievements.