Employers should give their workers at least one month holiday a year as it makes them to do better at their job.

It is perceived by many that, the number of vacation days should be an average 30 days in a year and this may increase the workers’ performance. In my opinion, I completely agree with the above statement and further support my ideas with relevant examples. First and foremost, there a few main reasons why having a full month rest help employees to do better at work. Primarily, in today’s hectic world individuals have become extremely busy with their job and they usually stay in their workplace for a long period of time. This could mean that, during office hours they may get stressed and this might have detrimental impacts on their overall well-being. Therefore, an adequate rest is critical for recharging their batteries. Furthermore, the recent research conducted by The World Health Organization has proven that, 96 percent of new innovative ideas a technological sphere were proposed the specialists who were mentally and physically fit. Even more importantly, if companies provide less holidays to their personnel, this could not only have negative influences on their production process but also the staff’s health. In other words, if workers spend most of their time at factories, they may not be able to maintain the right balance between work and other parts of the life. There is no doubt that, this situation could create arguments in family and this psychological condition may lead to various incidents in the workplaces. According to the Economist the principal cause for the fire in Korean Manufacturing Company in 2018 was their employees’ carelessness. To recapitulate, although giving long vacations to accomplished workers is a burdensome task for some employers, I strongly believe that, if employees have appropriate holidays, this could help them to show better results at work.