Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

The ultimate aim for some people continuing their study to university is to get an appropriate job after being a scholar. However, other people believe that it is better to start working after they graduate from senior high school in order to gain experience in the field of work. These views have become an inevitable issue in recent years. Through this essay, I want to argue that we are going to be more acceptable in a job market after completing the study in university. In general, there are two main reasons why I believe that a scholar can get a job easily. The first reason is that the university provides various kinds of lectures as well as use practical teaching in order to create skilled graduates. Moreover, the students in university are trained to be talented graduates that will make them easier to enter the job market. The second reason is that university tends to cooperate with company, state and private companies, to absorb the workers from the fresh graduates. In fact, some universities conduct annual job exhibition program in their campus as the opportunity for graduates entering the job market. In addition, some companies are invited to present their profiles in university freely. It also opens a wider opportunity for graduates. It is true that having more experience since senior high school is good, however, in recent years most of the companies tend to recruit at least a university graduate or scholar as their employers. In addition, even though there is an opportunity for senior high school graduates in a job market but they are probably put as the office boy or do not get a strategic position as the university graduates do. To sum up, the cooperation between university and company to conduct research or provide employment is such a valuable benefit for students in university to get a job easily and the lectures in university provide several skills for them.