To what extent will migration from the developing world to the developed world become a social and political issue in the 21st century?

Immigration with the aim of achieving better lifestyle has become one of the most considerable discussions among developed countries, over recent decades. To clarify, this phenomenon has widely led to serious threats to hosts from a diversity of aspects which it is going to be evaluated in the following paragraphs. As the beginning impact of immigrants, it could be stated that the host government face a variety of population difficulties. By the way of illustration, it must be supplied a widespread accommodation for the new citizens, which costs a great deal of expenses for the government. The second problem stemming from this issue is that the immigrants from various countries have experienced different cultures, in contrast to developed countries. As a result, the cultural differences could cause minus effects on the host, especially on juveniles. These effects could contribute to decreasing the national motivation. As the last point, undoubtedly, the immigration issue is notified as one of the countries` major commitments in terms of the human rights. Therefore, the developed nations try to maintain their positive images in international communities. This could be evaluated in order to rate the countries in United Nations from the aspect of humanitarianism. In conclusion, the numerous challenges result from immigration of people living in developing countries, ranging from population control to the worldwide feedbacks from human right perspective. Despite these facts, many countries have still kept open their borders to immigrants.