Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far with the above views?

There is an ongoing debate on whether completing a university degree can guarantee a better job or to join work immediately after finishing school in order to gain experience. I agree to the above point that having a degree can guarantee great job for students but there are some impossibilities to get a job in the same field, which I will discuss in this essay. It Is true that having a degree would guarantee a better job, but it is not always sure that students will get a job in their field of study for example, if a student have completed a degree in nutrition there is only 25 percent possibility that the student would be a nutritionist. Because they ask for experienced candidates to play a role of Nutritionists and on the other hand they also need a highly skilled person to handle patients. Therefore, it is not always possible to get a job in the related field. Nevertheless, there are some people who say that gaining experience immediately after finishing school would help them to get a better job in life. For instance, it is possible for the students to gain experience by working in their free time. They can explore for work just to have some experience so that they can do well in major jobs. However, this will help them to know more about different kinds of jobs. Moreover, they can do well in upcoming job offers of their own choice. In conclusion, I totally agree that students should go to work after finishing their school to get more opportunities of various jobs in which they find is suitable to them because they are already experienced in different fields and they have already gained experience by working in various backgrounds. Furthermore, it will be more helpful for them to choose a kind of job they like to do.