Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far with the above views? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In todays world, most people believed that a university degree is the only way to get better jobs. We think that it is true in certain areas, while in other cities, an undergraduate degree is not as useful. We will share relevant examples in the above paragraphs. Moreover, most of the nation thinks that it possibly gets a certificate from an institution in a specified field so you can be a professional engineer or doctor such as a student awarding an electrical certification for completion of 4 year program. There are so many advantages for graduates. A candidate graduates from an institution and they have so many choices to select discipline where he wants to prefer a job. In addition to, there are so many benefits to start a career easily. An employer is one who has their institute authentication, so that the company will be able to select them in an easy way. For instance, a car mechanic is working to make an automobile accurate, but he did not have any qualification available, but he has hand experience to do in a well manner. There is no any document required to generate place in a company or having analytical skills and informative knowledge to become a good employee. To recapitulate it is said that some professions for example, law required a professional educational institution letter to apply for work, and it opens more doors, when seeking a lot of business opportunities. A good worker is one who shares their ideas and having deep mind thinking power capabilities.