8. Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. how far with the above views? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Generally everyone wants to get a good job after completion of education. Society has a different concepts, the majority has a strong believe that good education play a major role in finding a better employment on desire position however some people are in favor of experience after completion of school education. As far as my perspective, it is all depends on situation and luck to get a good job and position too but I have strong believe that besides excellent education if individual will have some experience will help you acquire employment as early. First of all, all employer show their welcome to the candidate who has some experience of practical work although, the work experience was not requirement as per their advertisement. To illustrate, if the girl has experience of working in beauty-parlor because of her interest and she knows to perform manicure, pedicure, facial massage and hair styling as well as she has completed her certification or diploma in this specialty she will get job on good position with reasonable salary and as quick as compared to that person who just had certificate without experience because in this field client will need hand-on service. On the other hand, we can see that after completion of higher education many youngsters are remain employed. For example, many talented candidate are unable to get job after completion of Master in Human Resource or Business Management for the reason that they do not have a working exposure to handle the critical situation, if they will get opportunity so initially on joiner position and with law package they can get a chance. In conclusion, I accept as true that good education with working experience in any particular subject as per individual qualification will make them more capable to find an excellent and professional growth in employment.