Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. Discuss

It is undeniable that the view of having a well-paid job depends on many factors. While the vast majority of people believe that a good job must be accompanied with a full academic course from the university, others believe that it is better stark working immediately after high school. I would argue how being graduated from a university would play a vital role in getting a good job. To begin with, one of the most crucial factors for getting a good job is that to complete an educational program at the university. The reason behind this is that it often enriches people’s knowledge with a plenty of information needed to let them enter the labour market in an effective way and thus getting a good job. For instance, having my education done at Anderson University in the United States two years ago played an essential role in getting a magnificent work, such education fulfilled my knowledge in my job career. Moreover, I do not believe that I can get this job without having my education done at the university. Having said that, many companies around the world require a complete university course supported by a legalized certificate in order to attain a job. These companies usually believe that their employees should have at least the minimal knowledge about a certain a job. In other words, the General Electric Company usually requires an employee who has graduated from the university as some of other jobs require even a higher degree such as a master’s or doctorate. Therefore, having some knowledge about the required job may let employees add more to their experience and thus increase their output within a company. In conclusion, I believe that it is government’s responsibility to emphasize the magnificent benefits regarding education and how it may affect a student’s knowledge and experience.