Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

Most people think that university education is the only way in order to get good job despite others believe in the experience which has gained at early ages is more important for the best work. Almost all of the people have desire about and try to become qualified, skillful and professional in their fields because this features enable them to get chance choosing the job what they want especially in term of high salary. For this, seems that the only way is a good university education and additional degrees such as certifications or diplomas which verify that for instance, you know some foreign languages or you have participated in some experience programs. In fact, all of these features is essential as long as you are doctor, lawyer or have other occupation such as these. Everyone knows that, in the most of workplaces employers prefer employing the people who have master degree to others that’s why people try to get high educational degree and this might last for ages. On the contrary, there are some professions which do not require university degree as practical skills and hand-on experience are more essential if you do such as works. For instance, if you are a car mechanic or fashion designer, there are not many things that you can learn at university. You can improve your skills only by practicing and getting experience. When recruiters look for the right person for the job, generally they want to know how experienced he or she is or to see their last works or projects if they have. In conclusion, despite the fact that, getting university education and degree and broaden your knowledge by additional courses are very important if you deal with some professions, such as the law, it is possible to get a good job without going to university.