The constitution of many countries states that people are the only source of power. Have you participated in politics in any way?

I think that, no matter who the leader of the country, he or she should be, most importantly, educated, patriots of the country, professionals, healthy, both physically and mentally and decent. I think that these qualities should be with the leaders of the country, since they make the future of the country and provide the whole country. And yet, for example, I think that in Kazakhstan they trust a man more, I don’t know, maybe this is such a mentality of the country. If you ask a question to our peasants this way: what qualities are most valued in a woman? Men answer: "housekeeping. " That is, women have a place primarily in the house, in the family. I'm not saying that this is the case with everyone, but it is a fact that someone has it. But I think that women also have the right to be leaders of the country. On the other hand (Allah forbid) if there is a war in the country, many people say that women cannot cope with this task. Since they are so tender by birth, in a word, war is not for them. They say that women, even if they are patriots, do not know how to use military weapons. In these cases, some people do not support women to become the leader of the country. For example, some people believe that the government needs more women leaders in politics to reduce violence. Perhaps this is also correct, as women will pay special attention to the topic of violence. Since most of the country there are such cases. And always underage little girls. I think we need to resolve this issue globally. In the end, I also want to say, as she said, whoever the leader would be, they should be patriots, and educated. From the point of view of the possibility of management and responsibility for the country and for people, the requirements cannot differ by gender principles.