Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. Discuss

It is often argued that the most effective way to earn a better job is to study and complete a university series. Nevertheless, other think that gaining some work experience after schooling helps person in providing a job. In my view, workwork practice along with convocation is considered for a peer who is looking for work. People often think that the completion of graduation will be sufficient for owning a job because the graduation course has some topics that are related to work. However, the course will not completely teach the real time projects and there will be a lack of hands-on practice for the students. As a result, this effect negatively on the peers as they will give a lower performance during their relatives interviews with the firms. For instance university graduates often lack in the skills that are expected by IT companies. I believe that there is need of job experience along convocation as this will develop skills of a student who belong to a particular domain. Yet, the student with professional practice and a graduate certificate would be given more priority than a peer with only a school certificate. Consequently the person with hands on knowledge on the work will enhance their skills and perform well in the interviews with companies. For example, Students with some work training are having the skills that most of the companies expect. In conclusion, a peer with some job experience after the graduate course can get a better job as they acquire skills and practical knowledge that is considered to be possessed by the students.