In some schools and universities, girls tend to choose arts subjects (e. g. literature), and boys tend to choose science subjects (e. g. physics). Why do you think this is so? Should this tendency be changed

Education plays a very important role in each and individual life does not matter that is boy or girl. It is often arguable that why the girls always attracted towards arts and boys towards science in their career. Hence, I will articulate on the facts that shows why I think so and how this thing will change in the future in impending context followed by relevant epitomes. To commence with this, there is a plethora of reasons that why girls and boys' choices are different then each other. First and foremost, the girl's life is very sophisticated because they faced a lot of care and love in their life and psychologically the tend to be attracted towards sophisticated subjects like arts, which reverse in boys because boys nurtured in a company where they had a lot of fun like watching cartoons and gadgets so that they tend to choose the science side because of attraction towards fiction. To exemplify- 80 percent of science side boys accepted sole fact that they chose science because since they inspired for it from cartoons and curiosity. although, there are ample of facts that prove that how this tendency is changing. Nowadays, boys and girls are getting equal treatment from parents and society so girls are influencing more towards physics and reverse in boys, as a society, removing the discriminate between boys and girls, both are doing well in each field, for instance- today, most of the girls are scientist in physics and any other term which count is greater then boys so it is obvious that this trend will continue and boys and girls will do better. To recapitulate, I would like to state that nowadays there is no difference between boys and girls and boys are touching the sky in every field so it is quite tough tough to say that one is dominating another.