Many people say that film stars, musicians and sports stars are highly paid whereas professionals of other important sectors are comparatively less paid.

Nowadays, the pace of changes in the world of technology is amazing. These speedy changes lead entertainment industry to become ahead of many sectors in our lives. A fastest growing popularity of stars in different fields is a controversial topic that is discussed almost everywhere in the world. To my way of thinking, people who are getting fame in the 21st century are highly-paid workers. In one hand, I reckon that people are equal in every aspect so as our professions. Owing to the fact that we can divide employment world into two sectors we will understand that professions that serve mass entertainment requirements and whose working process can be seen on television are highly profitable, compared to those who are working in offices for long hours. Consequently, people show them less respect. In fact, these kinds of professionals can be more beneficial for society as well as for government than those who are famous from televisions. For instance, if we compare architects salary to famous musicians or pop stars income we can vividly see a sharp difference between them. If a senior architect's whole year's income makes up approximately $70, 000, a famous pop star can earn two times more money by performing in a single concert. On another hand, a vast majority of TV stars such as movie stars or even sports icons have appropriate financial rewards that accurately suit its working standards as well as their high professionalism. For instance, Emma Watson who is a worldwide famous star should have a high income. We cannot deny the fact that high financial rewards can encourage people to improve themselves in terms of career. Some people believe that this kind of attitude will lead our entertainment industry to industrial prosperity. In conclusion, I would like to say that after discussing both sides of argument my sentiments are on par with the idea that entertainers who are famous from the blue screen should have equal financial rewards as people working at other important sectors.