Many people say that film stars, musicians and sports stars are highly paid whereas professionals of other important sectors are comparatively less paid.

There is a general believe that famous actors, singers or people who write famous songs and sports legends have a huge salary. However, I firmly believe that it is obvious and fair that the payment of famous people like movie stars, pop musicians or sports champions have is much higher than the salaries of different other professionals. First of all, there is no doubt that the amount of payment of stars should be much higher than the amount of salaries of different kinds of work because people’s salary depends on the profit of the business and the expense. For example, in order to produce a movie or sing a song or do some sports activity, usually, people do not spend a lot of money. However, when their work becomes famous they have a huge amount of salary because their work is very popular and many people buy this movie or go to the theatre to watch the famous film. The next point that needs to be taken into consideration is that famous artists have huge salaries because of their works are special and exceptional. For example, no one has the same voice as Madonna or Celine Dion. Another example is that no one can act in a  play as can Antonio Banderas. Whereas, a lot of people can be accountants, lawyers or doctors. Many people can learn, who to do these kinds of job and simply repeat the work according to written and already adopted rules. For these reasons, special professions such as movie stars, sports legends or pop musicians should have a bigger salary than people from different professions. To sum up, it is evident that famous people should have bigger remuneration that people who have different professions because they produce special and extremely popular work that impossible to copy by anyone else. While accountant, lawyer or doctor position could be done by a lot of people.