Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens.

Maximum persons express their opinion to prepare and have their eatings at home than going outside to hotels and meal shops. Well, this is a very interesting topic to discuss about health and wealth, and this topic will discuss all the factors including. Firstly, I would like to discuss about the health part. While having your lunch or dinner outside, it surely saves your time to cook, but also impacting your healthy life. You never know what type of oil or ingredients they are using just to make a taste for you. No doubt, that delicious fragrance attracts us, but inside they are selling us diseases and death. We have different age people in our house, everyone's immunity is different. And to digest that food is another challenge. The results are not shown immediately, but they are a slow poison. On the other hand it takes money that you could save by planning your items at home. Moreover, it will teach you to prepare yourself in hard times when you do not have any sources. In that difficult period you can adjust yourself by experimenting new dishes and it may surprise revealing your hidden talent. Explicitly you can save your hard earned money by not giving it to the meal-shops. In a conclusion, If I take both aspects into light, this is explicit that we do not have to reach out to restaurants. It could be a rare visit or outing with the family to celebrate an occasion, but this could never be a regular one because it gives you better health, save your money and develop you to be an independent person to make your own food in hard times.