Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family than eating out in restaurants and canteens.

With increase in population and growth in generations everyone is busy with their day to day activities and they get enough time to prepare their food so they tend to eat out. But, the majority of peoples believe home cooking share quality time with family at home is more better. So in this, we will discuss both sides of it and will prove with the big picture. To start with, on the one hand, with growing generation, they are quite busy with their lives and they don't spend enough time at home and with their family's. Due to this, they tend to eat outside, and where they eat unhealthy food such as fast food which affects their bodies. Not only that it also affects the relations between family and make them distance from each other. On the other hand, Peoples who cook and eat with their families at home they are healthier and are more energetic in their day-to-day activity. They eat more fresh cooked meal and they spend more time with their family, which bring them closer to each other and make their understanding more best. For example, people who eat outside, they tend to spend more on food which have less quantity and not good for their health. For more specific, eat at Kfc or burger king, etc. They charge a lot of money with which same amount of money if spend and cooked healthy food at home you can have more quantity as well as more fresh. In conclusion, in my opinion, with generation growth and more busy with their life peoples tend to find an easy way, but which also affect their health, so one should not be so careless about their health and I strongly agree with the people who think cooking and eat at home is better which also keep them healthy.