many people prefer to work in the same field for their whole life while some prefer to change the field of work.

At the present time, work has become an essential requirement in everyone’s life. Hence, certain individuals choose to work in the one field throughout their livelihood. Whereas, the rest of the folks like to change the field frequently. In my opinion, it is better to work in the same stream rather than changing, owning to several benefits of staying in one field. On the one hand, the prime benefits of sticking to one stream is the opportunity to have a plethora of achievements in life, such as promotion, different position, and higher salary. This will allow a person to support his family financially. Moreover, a person will get a pension security in their older age, so that they do not have to worry about their later life. For example, As per the employment data of the India, 80% of the people used to stick to the same field due to better future security. On the other hand, the changing work stream has an advantage of increasing knowledge of the distinct field. When a person jumps on to another work field, there are people who are there to support them at each step and to be successful in the field, they are forced to find the new information and accidently they explore the new knowledge. This is how they boost their knowledge. For instance, the research department of the US found that 70 % of the youth are knowledgeable because they frequently change the field. From my point of view, it is the essential to have pension security than increased knowledge which will be obtained by staying in the same field for life time. In conclusion, continue to work in the same field indeed provide the strong support later in life. However, if a person takes some an essential point into consideration while choosing to change the field, the cons of jumping to an another filed can be tackled to some extent.