Many people prefer to read the news on a screen (smartphones, tablets, laptops), fact that has relegated newspapers to a second option. For this reason, there is the common belief newspapers will disappear sooner than later. Do you think this will end up happening?

TODAY'S TECHNOLOGY HAS MADE A HUMAN LIFE MUCH MORE EASIER THAN EVER BEFORE. THIS ENHANCEMENT HAS AN EFFECT ON DAILY ROUTINE OF AN INDIVIDUAL. THUSD, CERTAIN FILKS CHOOSE TPO READ THE LATEST NEW ON THE ELECTRONIC DEVICES DUE TO A PLETHORA OF BENEFITS. AS A RESULT, FEW PEOPLE HAVE THOUGHT THAT THE PHYSICAL COPYB OF THE NEWS LETTER WOULD BE NO LONGER AVAILABLE IN THE NEAR FUTURE. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS WHY SUCH INDIVIDUAL THINKS SO AND SECONDLY, GIVES THE ANSWERE TO SUPPORT THE PRESENCE OF THE NEWSPAPER COPY DUE TO FEW REQUIREMENT. ON THE ONE HAND, READING NEWS THROUGH WEBSITE ON LAPTOP OR TABLET GIVES A PERSON'S FREEDOM AND COMFERT AS PERSON DOES NOT HAVE TO CARRY ALL THE TIME WITH THEM. THIS WOULD SAVE THEIR TIME AND SPACE IN THE BAG. CONSEQUENTLY, LESS NUMBER OF FOILKS USED TO READ THE PHYSICAL COPY OF THE NEWS IN THE PRESENT TIME. NONWTHELESS, TO READ IT ON THE TABLET PERSON NEEDS TO INVEST IN THE INTERNET DATA PLAN WHICH COULD BE EXPENSIVE FOR SOME GROUP. FOR EXAMPLE, READERS DEPARTMENT OF THE UK DID A SURVEY LAST YEAR NAD FOUND THAT 70% OF THE UK YOUNGSTERS READS SOMETHING DURING TRAVELLING AS THEY DO NOT HAVE SPECIFIC TIME TO DO THAT ROUTINE DURING THE DAY SCHEDULE. ON THE OTHER HAND, IT WOULD NOT DISAPPEAR DUE TO THE OLDER GENERATION. BECAUSE, THE OLDER INDIVIDUALS WHO ARE NOT FAMILIAR WITH THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY FUNCTIONS AND DO NOT HAVE HABBIT OF ADAPT WITH THE NEW GENERASTION FASHION. PERHAPS, IF THEY DO NOT HAVE SOMETIHING TO TIME PASS IN THEOIR AGED TIME, HOW THEY WILL SURVIVE IN THE BUSY WORLD. FOE INSTANCE, THE INDIAN NEWS PAPER PUBLISHING REPORT SAID THAT 60% OF THE INDIAN CIVILIAN CHOOSE TO BUY THE NEWSPAPER COPY RATHER THAN READING ON THE INTERNET DUE TO THE THEIR OLD HABNIT. IN CONCLUSION, NEWS LETTER INDEED PROVIDE THE SAME INFORMATION, WHETHER IT IS THROUGH TABLET OR PHYSICAL COPY. HOWEVER, ACCORDING TO ME, I DO NOT THINK THAT THERE WOULD BE AN EXTINST OF PHYSICAL FORM OF THE NEWSPAPER AS THERE ARE INCREASE NUMBER OF OLDER GENERATION IN THE WORLD DUE TO THE INCREASE LIFE EXPECTANCY.