Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by the teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.

The public thinks that giving assignment to children is the most important useful thing for education, while others argue that tasks should not be given to kids at home. Studies are important to students for their higher education, while others believe that a lot of work can result in pressure (stress) for children. This essay agrees with the statement that the tuitions play a major role in their studies. To begin with, the homework is the important essential part for the children. Because learning in school is not sufficient, along with this the students should work on the given topic at home. Then only they can successfully complete the test with higher marks. With the completion of these types of works with the help of their parents can be remembered for a longer time period, instead of studying it again. Parents can also know their children's standard, while doing homework. For example, the Oxford school has registered the practice works after the completion of school timings. These readings resulted in a higher success rate compared to previous years. Finally, the children are kept under pressure by giving a lot of people reading tasks at home. Now-a-days, institutions are giving most of the work to the students to get succeed in the tests, but it made a serious health issue like a headache in a very small age. To the instance, in the year 2019 the children who are studying in the university has affected by health issues. These resulted in giving excessive exercises to them. To conclude, the parents are arguing that the homework should not be given to their children, while some of them thinks that it plays a major role in the schooling. Giving practice tests are more important for kids to become successful in exams.