Some people believe that success in life depends upon hard work and determination, while others believe that other factors like money and personal appearance are important.

It is controversial these days. There are many type of person who believes appearance is more important than mind, and these people are tend to give priority for the money. Others who focus on make their career and determination is tend to give priority get a good job and build their communities for success. However, I firmly believe that success in life comes from hard working. Firstly, person who believes success connect with appearance is normally young people. Young generations are very obsess their look. Because of the media which effect their identity. There is no hero who is ugly on media. That’s why they always focus on look. Also they tend to belive money makes us successfully. I understand these person, because we can buy anything by the money, such as expensive car and house. These are connect with image of success. On the other hands, there are several reason why hard-working is connect with success is because of acheivement. When we do hard-working, we will get high achievement. It only comes from by themselves. Money physical look doesn’t give achievement. For example, Many of them who has succeeded is normally enterpreser or politician. This shows success come from the career. To sum up, some people think that physical look and money makes us successful. However, I think that building a career and get achievement by themselves will give us more positive impact on our society.