Childhood is the happiest time of a person’s life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In this day and age, mobile phones and internet have been gaining popularity for the last decades because it assists in bringing individuals close. This essay will outline that the positive aspects are far more as compared to the negative points. Undoubtedly, people are blessed with a myriad of merits of phones with internet. First of all, individuals take an advantage of the mobile phones as they can contact their loved ones without bounding in the times. Consequently, it makes their ties stronger. Besides this, video conferencing is another achievement of the technology. To specify, consumers can communicate online in a group call, which avoid the need to travel from one nation to other countries. For instance, social websites, such as Whatsapp, Facebook, and Zoom are significant worldwide to interact with each other. Another prominent feature of the internet is online games. To elaborate, users can enjoy their interesting games with their friends by sitting at home rather than doing physical activities. A survey from Oxford University reported, more than 70% of the students involve in Ludo game, which improves not only social skills but also coordination skills while playing. However, these two components have a few demerits. Firstly, many children come across the vulgar scenes while surfing the internet; it puts adverse effects on them. Secondly, when people start using phones steadily, they become addicted towards it, and they have to face health issues. An article in – The Times Now-stated, a half of offsprings lost their eyesight owing to emerging blue light from phones. To conclude, although phones and cyberspace have greatly benefitted to the consumers in diverse ways, it has some negatives that cannot be ignored at all.