Many people now undertake extreme activities, from hang-gliding to mountain climbing. Why do people risk their lives in this way, and do you think this is a good trend?

The performance of thrilling sports has become widespread among the global population, which is considered to impose a threat to people's lives. Various reasons have been put forward to explain for the surge of the trend and I am in favor of those who advocate this positive new trend. In my views of point, there are 2 reason for this question which I will discuss in this question. First, as can be seen, it is an addictive of adrenaline, which can be as the most addictive drugs such as cocaine. For example, in a film that I was seen for a month, that a man who addicted to climbing on the façade of high building in New York and he climb all high new buildings. The highest building in Malaysia called Twin Towers where he had climbed. As you know, it is addicted so if he was far away from that kind of activities, he became sweating and can’t do anything. Second is problems that people have to face push them to do these extreme things since in their lives they trying to go through some serious hardships that's why getting closer to the death make them forget about the problems and they see these utmost activities as a relief. When it comes to the talk about whether it is a good idea doing intense activities or not, I think it is challenging, but horrible either to the people who don’t want to meet Grim Ripper. It is hard to believe in man who ensure about the well-equipped equipment due to the death of many people on the TV about the new kind of that activity. Nowadays, it is considered so you can try to that kind of sport at once, but I don’t recommend you to that.