Many people like to wear fashionable cloths. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or bad thing?

Clothing has always been an essential part of many people lifestyle. In the 21st century, most of people are passionate about wear different style outfits specifically youngsters and adults spend more money on buying apparels, footwear. The essay will narrate the reasons of this trend and positive effects on the society. It has been believed that wearing fashionable outfits make people more representable and attractive. In the modern era, clothing plays paramount role in displaying person image in term of dignity and respect. The well dressed individual receives praise and also considered as a well-mannered. To illustrate, in many outlets, a customer wearing stylish clothes gets more attention than the other buys from the shopkeeper. Therefore, it has become inevitable part of human life that a person wearing fashionable is given more preference. The first and foremost reason is the impact of social media, which influence people to follow the latest trend. Besides, youngsters and adults more aggressively chase the fashion. Secondly, many people consider that fashionable outfit makes them more confident and expressive. For instance, in sales and operation department of an organization, employees are well dressed as they have to interact with their clients. Therefore, they believe cloths are of paramount importance to have a good impression. To conclude, in my opinion individual should wear clothes on basis of occasions as wearing fashionable attire can go wrong at certain events. Even though it has both positive and negative effects on the individual and society, however if anyone is offended by certain clothing than a person wearing stylish attire should be responsible. People should choose clothes according to the place and society.