Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

It is true that most of people are ont in favour of following a healthy food program in their life. While there are several reasons to this notion, it would be possible to mitigate this issue through various solutions. In order to find effective solutions to this problem, it is necessary to understand what has brought to this trend. Firstly, people are quite busy with their jobs, as a result, they cannot spend enough time to cook their meals themselves. therefore, most of people have their meals at restaurants which are not healthy. Secondly, the effects of advertisements should be taken into account in this case because they are mesmerising individuals by promoting unhealthy junk foods, consequently, people are attracted to eat more fast foods which are mostly have adverse effects to their bodies. Finally, most of healthy foods do not have great tastes, for this reason, many people tend to prefer use more sweet and oily products that make their food delicious. Clearly, unhealthy diet is serious problem. It is therefore essential that measures should be taken to reduce this issue in our daily lives. Regarding people's habit of eating outside, the most obvious answer is informing people about the detrimental effects of outside food through awarness campaigns. In addition, government should have more surviellance on the TV adverts that promotes junk foods, as a useful action, high taxes should be exposed by authorities against fast food companies. Finally, if food industries conducted some researches to point out new and healthy tastes, people would tend to prefer consum more healthy diet. In conclusion, there is no doubt that following a heathy diet has its own difficulties. While there are several factors that motivate people to break their diet, some measures could be addressed to tackle this issue such as healthy diet campaigns, strict regulation for TV food advertising and some food research to find out new tastes.