Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats, or other animals as members of their family. In your opinion, are such relationships good? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

There is no doubt that the internet is most popular in the world. Nowadays, everyone purchasing books, air tickets and groceries on the internet. In this essay, we will discuss advantages and disadvantages of shopping online. Firstly, buying online products like books, air tickets and groceries due to not much interested to spend time in shopping. People can get all the products from home. For example, if you want buy groceries, need to spend a lot of time in the market and bargain the products from the retailers and also will check the quality of the product in different shops. As a result, the day will go on shopping and time waste. Nowadays, you will get a lot of offers from merchants from online purchase. So people book their required products from online and will deliver to your door. Another example, if you purchase air tickets you will get lots of discounts on different agents. If you go for online shopping, you cannot waste money as well as time. Secondly, disadvantage of the online shopping is threat of stolen your credit card or bank details. For example, someone looking for genuine online products, they booked those in online, people will catch the bank details and do some fraud on your bank card or account. As a result, you will lose lots of money from your account. Another disadvantage, sometimes, you cannot get desired product or books from the internet shopping. In the conclusion, online shopping is providing many products due to no need to waste your time and will deliver to your doorstep, another side may you get fraud, as a result you will lose money.