Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats, or other animals as members of their family. In your opinion, are such relationships good? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

In recent years, the concept of town planning has been introduced to better facilitate the inhabitants. The idea is to allocate a proper area for each segment. This divides schools, hospitals and offices to its distinctive places resulting in a managed city. However, this result in increased travel time for the community and also adds to the administrative expenses that the community has to pay. Though, I believe the benefits certainly outweigh the demerits. A planned place is an ideal choice for the residents to live. A well developed society provides best accommodations, health facilities, amusement parks and clean living environment. The town authorities segregate the areas to present a better outlook of society. For example, Bahria Town is considered the best residential area in Pakistan. They have segregated parks, hospitals and residential areas from each other. They develop their society away from industrial areas to keep the area clean from pollution. They also claim that they have better security arrangements for their residents. However, the travel time to go to school, offices or hospitals have increased. Similarly, the authorities are now charging for the facilities they are providing in their vicinity. Resultantly, we have seen an increase in living expenses for the residents. For example, Bahria Town has certain charges of security, maintenance and chips, which they collect from their customers on a monthly basis. Though, to live a peaceful and secure life, many are willing to pay such expenses in order to give a healthy lifestyle to their families. To conclude, daily living expenses for community has increased in shape of travelling, accommodation, security and entertainment. Now, the householder has to pay an additional amount to avail the facilities. However, inhabitants prefer to bear such expenses because their consideration is to give best living facility to the family to nurture them in a better way. In this regard, I believe that the advantages are more important then the disadvantages of town development.