If you want to change one aspect to improve your health, which would you choose? Why? 1. The kinds of food you eat 2. The amount of the exercise you do 3. The amount of the stress in your life

Nowadays some parents afford to use all of their children's free activities for learning because they will waste their children's time if they do not give them education sooner. It might be sensible for some reason. Thus, giving children chance to approach knowledge sooner brings benefits to them and their parents as well. At first, parents will have advantages when they teach their babies sooner than the others. Children normally have about five years before they are taken to the school. In other words, when parents want to use this type of time to support them insight, and teach them skills or some qualities of a good person such as being calm, careful, kind and so on. With these kind of quality, they will be much more confident than the others. For instance, my boss has two children and his oldest daughter has been taking to the institute two years sooner than normal ones. The result of this is she has performed quite well at the primary institute both for her qualities and her knowledge. In addition, money may also be a foremost reason that many parents concern when they give education to their children. Although not everyone has enough resources to invest to their next generation, they also want their children being taught at a high quality institute and being much more affordable as well. As a result of this, it is a common trend to take their children's leisure time to learn because someone stated that time is a property. My neighbour's children, for example, have been taken to the kindergarten so that their parents are too busy at work and they are not able to spend all time for their beloved. All in all, I think this should be acceptable for parents when giving education to their children instead of letting them being leisure. However, parents should also follow their children's progress because they will be lost twice the resources if their children are free.