Do you prefer to study alone or within a group? Provide reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, where everyone wants to lead a luxurious life, some folks want to become rich in very short span of time and for that, they indulged themselves in committing crime to achieve this goal and become criminals and moreover, numerous criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from the prison. In this essay, I will discuss about the causes and remedies of this problem. There are numerous reasons which are responsible for this problem. To begin with, nowadays where unemployment is the burning issue as there are less number of jobs as compared to the population and due to this youngster suffered a lot due to which they are not able to support their family and live a luxurious lifestyle. Secondly, after releasing from the cell there is no change in their attitude towards the society because of the lack of assistance from the authorities in developing their skills. So, after releasing from the cell, their situation remains the same as the government does not provide any kind of work to them so that they can earn. For instance, from the recent research it has been observed from the statistics that criminal commits more crime after releasing from the prison. On the other hand, there are possible remedies also as authorities should provide a work to the criminals as soon as they released from the jail, so that they can lead a better life and support their family in addition to this, the authorities should also sanction them a loan so that if they want they can do their own business as well. From the recent statistics it has been observed that in Kerela the crime rates have been drastically low due to the different earning schemes started by the government. To conclude, although it cannot be denied that people who are releasing from the jail commit crimes can be tackled with different solutions like providing jobs, sanctioned loans.