Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this? How can this problem be overcome?

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never will yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on key to success is decided by own lessons hence life experiences gives a different aspect of knowledge compared to the formal education. My view is that irrespective of numerous arguments that exist on either side, I cannot agree that the life experiences are better without a formal education. Experiences acquired from own life is not worth without a formal education, when it is mandatory for a formal job, but is useful for day-to-day tasks. It is important to note that when formal education is provided, it gives a better insight into different aspects of the daily experiences. For example, while I was constructing my own house the knowledge acquired from my formal education helped me to decide certain scientific aspects of the building. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that a formal education is highly desirable. Another pivotal aspect of the argument is that a degree enhances the possibility to expect a formal job. Although, knowledge gained by ourself can make us ready for a formal job, a professional degree could provide a better understanding of the work that needs to be carried out. For instance, the computer programming that I am doing can be done without a formal education, but certain theories that I have studied in my professional degree helped me to reduce mental stress. In conclusion, this essay discussed why a formal education is highly desirable and how it helps to reduce the work pressure, hence relying on the teachings from own life is less important. The equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided, underlines my opinion.