Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. What are the reasons for this? How this problem can be overcome?

Most of the time, the majority of the people fails and find it difficult to ensure balance with their professional and personal life while others are successful in it. In this essay, I would like to highlight the issues that have to be concentrated on and the possible ways to sort them out with a relevant example. On one hand, Time management is the most demanding skill that is required by a working professional in order to maintain both the work and life environments. When people fail to follow their day to day activity schedule, it results in a delay to complete their professional work that simultaneously affects their personal commitment. To overcome such incidents, I would recommend the individual to stay alert on their schedule and ensure it occasionally to follow the track of time so that, it does not end in complications. For example, my friend always has a to-do list in front of her desktop to boost up her mind to finish her work on time. To add up, another key-factor of the problem is emotional instability. This might be the cause of various happenings in the surrounding that provoke emotional distress like anger, agonize, exhaustion, and so on. Therefore, people should be cautious to maintain the stability of thoughts thus, resulting in the cumulative success of productivity. Certain distress can be recovered by doing exercises, meditation, yoga, listening to music. It really depends on the solemn interest of a person. For instance, I have a habit of listening to soothing music that boosts the production of dopamine. As a result, it relieves stress and anxiety and helps me in achieving the equilibrium between work and life. To conclude, people should take various factors into consideration that might affect their successful life. Time management and emotional distress are the two kinds that I have listed along with the possible solutions to encounter it.