Many people find it difficult to speak in front of and to present to an audience. It is believed that this skill should be taught in school. Why is this important? with it?

As a result of the accelerating process of globalization in various aspects, many countries have very cosmopolitan cities and varied ethnic mix, which invariably result in government’s responsibility that ensure that new arrivals can live together harmoniously. On the one hand, governments should provide free classes about the country they are living in and of course, including language courses. When they are influenced with foreign products or culture as a result, they may gradually get used to local traditional values or ways of life, so this would have a positive impact on a peaceful and close-knit society in the long run. On the other hand, government can encourage new arrivals to take the value of their own culture and products. Additionally, sharing something across the globe can contribute to a deeper mutual understanding between different nations. For example, a piece of country music by John Denver may well shed light on the peaceful daily life of Americans while a pop song by Cui Jian may introduce to Westerners a much more familiar China. It should also be noted, there is overwhelming evidence when we consider Japan, or China, or even the US, which tend to incorporate the international elements into the local. To conclude, I am quite optimistic about the prospect of an increasingly amicable and united world. By the means of offering free classes and encouraging new arrivals to take the value of their own culture and product. Of course, some minority groups may be put at a disadvantage since they cannot receive equal attention as native groups. So I also advocate that governments or other bodies should make efforts to bring these minorities into the international horizon