Many people find it difficult to speak in front of and to present to an audience. It is believed that this skill should be taught in school. Why is this important? with it?

Few individuals face a challenges to deliver a speech or give a lecture infront of huge crowds. In fact, now-a-days mass audience is lacking this skill and as many people think that it is a mandatory to teach it in primary schools. I strongly agree with this point that this skills should include in school curriculum. Firstly, why it is considered public speaking is very essential? Mainly, when any person gives the presentation or delivers the speech, it boost their confidence immensely. Here, it is not a mandatory to always give a lecture upfront of larger crowd but also presenting a topic ahead of smaller circles. If a person has ability to speak fluently without any hesitation and then, he knows in and out also treated as worthy. For Example, when any person goes for an interview and confidently speak with interviewers, then definitely they will be rewarded by offering a job. However, I personally believe that it should be an oratory skills in academics. Today, many schools are only concentrating on writing and reading as part of their syllabus, but speaking also plays a vital role in student's life. Indeed, secondary schools should conduct more speaking classes to all the students and make them a fluent speaker. Moreover, it will eliminate fear and make them good communicator. For Instance, they can make students to participate in elocutions and paper presentations by assigning few topics. Hence, it will be more beneficial to a large audience by making a part of academic syllabus. To put it in a nutshell, public speaking is treated as a major part in both public and professional aspects of life. If students overcome a fear or speaking infront of mass group it will be helpful to their career and can become a good public speaker.