Many people commit a crime due to lack of well-educated. However, nowadays, it’s also happened with high intellectual level. Explain both phenomenal.

It is obvious that the subject of crime has away raised concerns of both the general population and policy-makers. Nowadays, not only low-educated people have behavior of violence, also well-educated people have intended to commit a crime. In this essay will discuss these problems. There are several reasons why poor educators have committed crimes. Firstly, due to lack of legal knowledge and social awareness, they do not know exactly the regulation of legislation. Without being education, their manners often implement upon a low sense of identity, thus, they have effortlessly become severe crimes such as arson, kidnapping, and so on. Secondly, one of main reasons cause the affairs of poverty that might be low-intellectual level. They are not able to afford the cost of living such as bills, gas, and accommodation, coincidence with a burden in seeking jobs and earning money to raise their relatives. Hence, they have participated in the criminal as thief, shoplifting, and pickpocket to have money paying demand of their life. On the other hand, people have high-educated also can be capable of crimes. Although, they grasp the regulation of legislation as well as dangers of a criminal, they have taken part in against the law with an expectation of none-strict punishment. Moreover, intelligent people combined with greedy personality, they want to earn rapidly money. Thus, many well-educated people have encroached on their knowledge to against laws and became the element of violence such as copyright violations, hacker, and so on. For example, some of IT in Vietnam committed hacker and stolen information from competitive company. In conclusion, admittedly, that the majority of offenders are often poor educators, but well-educated people also able to commit serious crimes. Each one have own kind of criminal, however, they also be received top concern of society because its detrimental is threading to settle society.