People living in the 21st century are enjoying better quality of life compared to people who lived in the previous centuries.

Task 2 The important factors for this change are due to updated infrastructure, advanced medical facilities given by the government to enhance people’s lifestyle. However, it was argued by that in the past, people lived together and healthy. I strongly agree with this statement because number of arguments are surrounded in my opinion, which will be critiqued by me in the subsequent paragraphs. In the modern era, quality of people's life has improved over the centuries. Discussing the first and the foremost aspect that the standard of life has grown rapidly as compared to centuries ago, owing to the recently through technological inventions and facilities. Moreover, they bring technology to all aspects of growth. Such as in education systems, business activities___________, some household equipments. Therefore, with the help of robots, people can easily do a variety of activities of daily routine while they are able to do work for a long time. They can take more and more benefits in their life. Apart from this, entertainment like as travelling and video games has become an indispensable part of human life. So that, individuals like to find a lot of leisure time because they want to need more relaxed. By this way, in these days, people are trying to enjoy their moments compared to the previous years. It is true that living in the contemporary century is full of amenities. Despite this, particular difficulties such as stress of fast-paced life are becoming with this lifestyle which is not much better and can produce by changing lifestyle. Nevertheless, the pollution in the atmosphere and quality of food is slowly getting deteriorated which are harmful for the life of people because in past time, the air of the environment was fresh as well as the condition of the food was also far better as compare to present days. Hence, on that time people did not grow their food either with fertilisers or pesticides so, vegetables were enough healthy. The conclusion to be drawn is that nowadays, people want to live with more satisfaction. In this way, an individual feels comfortable because of the facilities in their environment such as technology and science. It will be more joyful for all ages people.