Many people believe that the increasing number of cars in cities is the biggest source of pollution and waste. Others think that industries are the ones causing pollution.

It is no doubt true that because of technical revolution our globe-Earth- has polluted more than before is recent decades. As reasons, majority of individuals have been arguing the increasing number of vehicles in most metropolises, whereas industries are being demonstrated as the basic cause of pollution by the rest of the population. Even though, cars might be dangerous to the human health, industrial factories have cataclysmic means towards the planet Earth. On the one hand, emission carbon dioxide from utilizing vehicles which works with oil production would be dangerous not only to the ecosystem but also our health. Moreover, through using that above-mentioned oil products is also waste, because the sun is shining for over millennium years for us. What I mean is electro models that require electricity as fuel instead of fossil fuel, have no detrimental effects on the natural world. Fortunately, most nations are striving to change the outdated form of cars to the modern ones. For example, electronic cars called TESLA has been producing for only two decades, but that kind of cars has already been popularized over most countries. Therefore, there will not be significant threats, in the recent future, by the emission of disastrous gas if we alter our machine system totally. On the other hand, industries has also bad effects, in every aspect of our lives, even more than a great number of cars. Additionally, it is an undeniable fact that manufactures, effect on the natural world, have been increasing in numbers year after year. For instance, six years ago a factory called KHANDIM had founded and three years ago a factory founded with the name GTL. Furthermore, industrial factories are not only polluters, however, contributes water waste by polluting results in major problems not only to the society, but also the environment and animals in the shape of death and global warming. By way of conclusion, although automobiles are considered as the main factor to stimulate environmental degradation and waste by a great number of people, industries are highly damaging indeed.