In many countries it is now illegal to smoke in public places. It is only fair that people who wish to smoke should have to leave the building.

The problem of tobacco smoking and smoking bans are confrontation between smokers and non-smokers because they have strong views about their rights. Now a large number of countries have decided to ban smoking in indoor areas and public places. If a person wants to smoke, he should come in a special room for smoking and I agree with the statement. To begin with Medical studies has shown that smokers are able to have health issues such as heart attack, lung cancer, and skin cancer. Smoking also causes problems for the owners and workers, due to they want to have more breaks for smoke. As well as cigarettes compromise not only active smokers but also people who are passive smokers. Smoke lovers are better to search a smoking area due to it does not have any negative impact to a person who loathes smoke of the cigarette. Also, it has many effects on the environment such as, it pollutes the air quality of the premises, and the stench of the smoke remains in the area for a long time. In this connection restriction is a radical change from the way things used to be until quite recently. Smokers are against restrictions. Firstly, they say that passive smokers make the choice to breathe smoke of cigarette or not. If they would prefer not to smoke passively, then they do not need to visit places where smoking is permitted. Smoking is not against the law, so individuals should have the freedom to smoke where they wish. In conclusion, if the government illegal to smoke in public places This would improve the health of thousands of people.