Many people believe that professionals in certain fields like film, sports and music are heavily overpaid while other important professionals like doctors and teachers are poorly paid.

Human beings always like entertainment. Entertainments are in many forms and among them the films, music and games are three most popular categories. Some people think that entertainers like film actors, sports professionals, musicians are the fortunate people who raise a big amount of money. While other believes that they are overpaid and there are other professionals who should earn more than they currently do because of their invaluable services to the people and society. In this essay, I will discuss both points of views. First of all, people always admire hard works either in films, dramas or in sport. When a character's performance gets fame, that increases the worth of the actor and he demands too much amount in exchange for work that is fair as they work round the clock to entertain the public. Secondly, all the entertainers are humans, they have families, relations and sufferings, as they work hard for the community; it is not possible for them to work in an office or start a business. So they must be paid high to nourish his family. Not all entertainers are so lucky to become famous. There are numerous peoples who are entertaining the public but could not draw a handful amount because of not appreciable work and they are living from hand to mouth. Some unfortunate people are working in this profession and can’t gain attention from the general public, so they are unable to earn well. In my opinion, there are professions that need to be paid a high amount, because of their nature of work. For example, Doctors and Teachers; a doctor cures the patients and thus build the healthy society, as the fact is only a healthy nation can grow up in the world. Teachers educate a generation, which will be the future of the country. So they definitely deserve a high amount of money as salaries.