many people believe that mobile phone cause more harms than benefits.

Cell phones have been used in many people's lives. Some individuals think that mobile phone brings more negative elements than merits for humans. I disagree with this view because firstly, it makes people's communication closer and secondly, it makes the way of getting news easier. The mobile phone makes the communication between individuals becoming more convenient. People have to use mails to keep in touch with each other. Even in the era of telephone coming out, residents have to go to public telephone positions or install a phone at home to give a call to others, which in really unconvenient. Differently, after many people have mobiles, they can communicate with each other in anytime and anywhere, which cannot be imagined in the past. For example, people can use their cell phones to call others when they need to inform someone something, particularly they could use some applications such as WhatsApp, Skype or Zoom to give a video call to other person or even have a temporary meeting on their phones. In addition, it is more convenient to get news when people use mobiles. After the combinations between mobile phones and computers, more and more citizens' cell phone become smarter. They can use smart phone to read news and get contemporary information quickly instead of through newspaper or television only. Some researchers might argue that this occasion makes increasingly people use smart phone too long time which is harmful for their health such as eyesight and neck. However, with the development of technology, such problem would be tackled. For example, some companies' mobiles have the eyesights' protection mode that could decrease the harms for customers' eyes. These progresses contribute people to read news more timely and longer. In conclusion, I disagree with the point that the disadvantages of cell phone overweigh advantages because it makes humans' communication easier and gets news quicker. It is interesting to see the influence of it for human beings in the future.