The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

It is thought by some people that mobile phone change and benefits their daily lives, including communication and the way they do business, while others claim that mobile phone is the factor of social or medical issues. In my opinion, I totally believe that there are benefits of using mobile phone than the drawbacks. Firstly, it is indisputable that mobile phone is the technology that has direct effect to our lives. The reason people nowadays communicate and operate business through mobile phone is that mobile phone can serves their needs immediately. For example, children who live separately from their parents can see one another in seconds through mobile phone’s camera, also, they can take a picture from the mobile phone and sent it back to their parents to keep them updated. Moreover, not only they can examine and revise the documents with mobile phone while running in the park, but also they can send the confirmation letter via message from their mobile phone. However, there are some drawbacks from using mobile phone. To begin with, research has found that eye sight problem is from the excessive use of mobile phone. To illustrate, shot eye sight issue occurred because the owner of the mobile phone have to concentrate on the miniature monitor which cost abundant of tension to the muscles in their eyes. Besides, people nowadays are likely to experienced crime. To give an example, most of the scammers these days scam money from people by calling them randomly, whether it is an adult or a teenager. In conclusion, with the benefits of mobile phone there will surely be drawbacks, but both of them are the results from the user. For that reason, there will be no drawback if the owner of the mobile phone use it wisely.