In some countries, celebrities earn higher salaries than senior politicians. What are the reasons? Is it a negative or positive development?

It is fact that in many nations of the world, celebrities earn much more money than political leaders. There are many reasons for this situation. I believe this is a positive development. In the ensuing paragraphs I intend to support my views with arguments. As for the reasons, the primary one is, most public has less interest in politics and lots of people enjoy programs based on celebrities such as movies, sports matches, fashion shows and many others forms of entertainment. Thus, popular people earn a lucrative amount of money. Besides this, people easily influenced by star people, they try to follow them. Hence, big companies know that celebs easily make attraction of people and organisation used glamorous and successful people to promote their brands. As a result, celebrities can earn large amounts of money. Furthermore, star celebrities take help of social media so they also generate the amount from social webs like Instagram and Facebook. When it comes to the developments, most importantly, it is beneficial for the country as citizens invest in watching movies or matches watching their ideal celebrities. For instance, in Spain, football has numbers of fans and they spend money to buy tickets to see the football game, which help to increase the financial growth of clubs and authority can earn money. Moreover, it is very hard to becoming celebrities than a politician. This is because people need to work hard to become star person, while one can easily can enter into politics from their educational backgrounds. Being a celebrity, individuals have to focus on many factors even they have to focus on their fan's emotions and this is not essential in case of a politician. In conclusion, people like celebrities more and also some humans treat them as ideal. This situation makes them more reputable and wealthy people in the society. although they need to work in many areas such as voice, health, and dance. For those factors star personalities deserve the higher cash.