Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children. with this opinion?

Nowadays, most famous people can easily access by every aging, especially in children's group through various types of media. Their action can affect both negatively and positively. Therefore, I partially agree that celebrities have a negative influence on children and I will discuss my opinions in this essay below. Firstly, children in new generation mostly use media to learn and relax so they usually see many influcencer in the online media, which tend to induce those innocent children to follow their action. For example, Netflix's series include many rude words and an unapprociate manner that young people tend to follow those things without awareness and consciousness. However, the mass media also has positive sides that it provides benefits such as updating news, collecting important data, a lot of learning sources. Therefore, if parents help their young child selecting the good example people in the media, it will be useful for them and helping kids to inspire their job interesting in the future. For instance, "Khun Noo dee", she is a famous person in the education industry, which publishes her study experiences and study techniques on the social media. Thus, kids can follow a proper action for studying from her platform. In conclusion, I would argue that the media have coverage of celebrities is having both side effects if children have a good advice from their family. Therefore, it is not only parents that should select the best role model to kids, but the media should consider about an unsuitable issue for children on every type of media.