Some people believe that studying abroad is important because it expands a person's knowledge and understanding of the world. Others feel that it is better to study at home because that is the best way to prepare for a career in the student's own country.

This writing sheds a new light on whether students should get an education overseas or in their nation. To embark on, never before have studying abroad been immensely accessible for everyone. It is obvious that receiving a foreign education facilitates people acquire more knowledge in associate with exploring different cultures, resulting in more opportunities to develop their career. In addition, students studying abroad can have possibility to inquire the cutting-edge technologies together with approach of foreign countries in order to enhance the nation. On the top of that, it is your personal values that have been substantially modified owning to being more independent, self-confidence and well-communicated. To adversely, if you decide to study overseas, you will have to willing to cope with numerous difficulties such as language barrier, homesick or being alone. Nevertheless, the bulk of young adults still sticks to the old-school approach-attending domestic universities. This allows students to get used to the internal market and the requirement of local companies which enable youngsters to meet the need and pursuing their desired career. Furthermore, people studying locally can reduce your financial burden as well as staying close to family and friends which building beneficial relationships for the future. In spite of the advantages, the knowledge and expertise skills of local education can be limited compared to other countries which led to the minimal of job opportunities and have difficulty in developing their career. After being analysed, I believe that people should push the envelope and have an education abroad to gain all the benefits in their career as well as themselves.