Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about it? What is the best way to overcome them? Explain and include your personal experience or knowledge of the problems.

In this day and age, people have to pursue more than one language to make better communication to the world. Many people insist that, the herculean task is to learn a non-native language. However, I believe that, it depends on person to person, how they learn it and what process they follow. To begin with, there are several reasons make it harder. Firstly, the learning environment would be a significant cause that people face. For instance, when someone is trying to learn an overseas language, but the person does not have anyone to practice with, this would be difficult to be skilled in it. Secondly, it is complicated task to know about the language due to inadequate resources. For example, when they do not find the proper materials, they will lead to the wrong method of learning. On the other hand, people who have the enthusiasm of a particular language need to follow appropriate approach. Despite the obstacles, people have to engage with native speaker via online communities and social media. Additionally, they have to be more familiar with the language as much as possible. Besides, speaking thoroughly to other people and yourself would be a feasible way to be fluent with the language. How I improved to illustrate, at first it was the hardest to speak in English, but as much as I focused on it and give all of my effort into it, I started to develop. Therefore, practice makes people perfect. In conclusion, according to some people, foreign language is hard to learn. In my opinion, if we learn it by heart and use proper techniques, then we will overcome it easily.