Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. what are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What are the best ways to overcome them? explain an include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

Learning any new thing is difficult for us initially but after get use to with it we adopt that thing in our daily life. Same as that learning any foreign language is a very difficult task as it required full attention. Many group believes this as learning a new foreign language is very tough. I personally agree with this statement. There are many reasons behind this difficulty like pronounciation, remembaring words etc. Firstly, it is mostest difficult to learn in foreign language is remember the routine words. As we are just learners. So we can not catch words initially or forgot the words oftenly which makes difficulty for us. For example my friend is started to learning Spenich language. There are verity of words in routine that time they feel like it is very tough to learn this as je always forgot the words. All in all to remember the new words initially very difficult while you are learning new language. Secondly, pronunciation is second a tougest thing while learning any foreign language. Because it requires many efforts to twist your tongh as per the language requirement. We can not easily prononciate the different words easily which some time puts us in a discomfort zone. While I learning english language initially when I start talking oftenly in many words my toungh got sleeps can not be able to pronounce it properly. So in leaning any new foreign language pronunciation is also one of the major di difficulty. Lastly, sometime writing in a new language is also a headach for people because it requires extra efforts to write. As it is also in a list of difficulty while learning new foreign language. Consider that you are learning arebic language. In this language letters are very tough to write and also in this language we need to write in reverse order. Finally writing is also a major difficulty while learning a new foreign language. In conclusion, foreign language is very tough to learn as we are not speaker or writer of that language. As specially, writing and memorizing are the major difficulties while learning a new language. But when you internally decide to learn any thing then nothing can impossible for you.