Many people believe that its better to learn something in a group rather than individually.

Children are habitually brought up with a set of rules and regulations around them. Mainly of these rules are imposed by their parents and tutors in array to make them well behaving individual and to preserve from any dangers. I totally agree with the argument that children ought to have more freedom. However, they should be monitored and made to follow the rules that are set out for them. On the one hand, children to endure the tension and problems. When they are contracted freedom they have the opportunity to talk about their problems to their parents and teachers. For instance, today's children’s enjoy more freedom with their parents and they talk things openly. Since they offer, thisthis freedom we get to know what problems they face and we can guide them on their issues. Whereas, when children do not have the freedom to express their problems with their parents, they go into melancholy because they are vexed and petrified. On the other hand, it is imperative that strict rules and guidelines should be made for children. Children’s are too young to understand what is good and bad. It is the conscientiousness of teachers and parents to ensure that kids are brought up by following the rules they have set. Likewise, making children follow rules from a young age will benefit them when they grow up because even adults are asked to follow rules such as traffic rules, and so on. To conclude, under the guidance of parents and teachers' kids have to be given their freedom. This freedom given to them can sometimes create wonders in their life by helping them find what they like doing. At the same time, they should be monitored and must be asked to strictly adhere to the rules that are set at school and home.