It is becoming increasingly expensive for museums to be open to the public. What would be the best solution to keep them open, in your opinion?

The championship is a phenomenon, where a person or a team performs to obtain the first position in a contest. The inspiration, that gives mental support, and helps to achieve a goal is the motivation. In every success, there remains an inspiration notion. In the past, the encouragement behind the champion was to win the game or to make a new record. For example, in 1999 Bangladesh cricket squad played in an international trophy, and achieved the trophy, so called the champion trophy. They made a new record for the first time, which motivated them the most. In contrast, at present time, the players have changed their way of inspiration. Besides, the format of the contest also motivates them to do so. For instance, in the IPL, every player plays for their personal achievement, such as to win the highest prize money or to be celebrated. The youth, at the present time, follow the players on social media. As a result, they can get every update achievement of their favourite player's. Thus, both of the performer and follower are becoming more aggressive day by day. The changing trend, however, posses a tremendous change in the sports sector. Previously, the authority gave their player more scope to show his performance. On the other hand, in the current situation, the sports sector has become a way of earning money as well as fame. In conclusion, it can be said that, making a new world record motivated a particular squad. The situation has changed now-a-days, and money inspires the players. Overall, it is evident that, the team spirit has now converted to personal gaining.