Many people believe that international tourism has negative implications on their countries What is the reason for it What can be done to change the negative attitude towards international tourism

It is generally stated that human temperaments are permanent and these are already set into our genes before we are given birth. Personally, I strongly object this argument, in contrast, people have their qualities when they was born, but these also are modified during their lifetime. In other words, these qualities such as modesty, patience, kindness might be changed by the life experience. Firstly, I have no doubt that some people tend to use most of their lifetime to practice modesty, learning how to be more humble. This is the essential quality for everyone, especially for famous people such as presidents, generals or teachers because this helps them gain the respects from the others. Thus, we should practice this quality by doing some physical activities, for instance, taking material art. In addition, determination and patience count good qualities, encouraging people to enhance themselves. In fact, being determined means focusing on your goals, trying hard until reaching the objectives. The more intensely we put, the more opportunities we obtain. I am convinced that most of successful people have strong determination. Take Usan Bolt as an example for this, he used to be a normal boy, but by trying hard on practicing running, he now is a fastest man with the world records which are only broken by himself. Furthermore, kindness is also regarded as the fundamental temperament of a good person which bring people closer. People who are kind usually have a successful career as well because when this helps them gain the reliability from the others. In other words, when we care about the others, this will bring a sense of being protected. Thus, people tend to follow and support to anyone who carries out and makes them feel safe. It is also called the win-win relationship. All in all, we can build up our kindness by taking part in some social activities or voluntary events in our local areas. To summarize, although our personalities are being set in our genes, we can modify these qualities such as learn how to be a good person, being patient, modest, determined and kind. Individually, I believe that we can change everything we want. By supporting the suitable environment, we can encourage these good qualities to develop follow our intension.