Many people believe that individuals are responsible for their own happiness, while others think happiness is dependent on other external factors.

Happiness is a state of mind that many masses can easily get but for many others it would be different. Some people opine that a person is responsible for their own happiness while another thinks that the external factors creates happiness. However, I believe that the internal as well as external factors are responsible for happiness. In this essay, I intend to delve some reasons for it. To initiate with, every person has their own view to see things, ideas and perception. In the holy book of Hindus, The Bhagwagita also had explained through "Tunde Tunde Mani Bhinnaha! " Mean that every person have different mind. A good person is who adopt changes easily and move on from the past. For example, in my neighbourhood, the one family has been living since 2000 but the breadwinner of his family died due to diseases. The old person who had already retired 2 years ago, now understood that he needed to go to work to feed the family. They adopted Change. On opposite view, the external factors like as finance, health, environment and so on also affect a lot. Many families do not have enough money to survive and provide basic necessities although they goes for work. Some masses have health problem and suffer from decease. The recent Corona epidemic is a good example. At that time, so many families lost their family members, friends, brothers, sisters and also children, but at last all come up and deed new start of life. The environmental factor is Paramount become from it within a second life has been changed. For example, in the earthquake of 2011, homes and properties were lost by everyone. It took nearly one or two minutes to destroy the all money which was earned whole life. Everywhere only seen is knocked houses and dead bodies. To sum up, it has been said that with time passes, every wound of the body will recover but the condition is solely positive attitude.