In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. with this opinion?

Nowadays, the question of whether students should learn academic subjects, such as chemistry, physics and history or practical subjects, such as motor mechanics and cooking has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although studying academic subjects is not without advantages, vocational subjects will be far more considered. There are a variety of reasons for studying academic subjects First, since most graduates expect to land a decent job down the road, having access to academic courses is necessary. In fact, most high salaried workers are required to have complex understandings of their disciplines, which can only be achieved if they have taken academic subjects. This means that they are armed with the fundamental knowledge to do research or study, which is conductive human’s innovations and developments later on. First, in order to make a living as soon as possible, students should learn vocational subjects. For instance, these subjects are provided practical skills and work experience without committing 4 years in college, which can help them support themselves and raise their family. Second, if students learn vocational subjects such as baking, cooking, plumber and so on, this will reach a balance of labour markets. Plenty of evidence suggests that the labour markets of Canada or Australia lack of manual jobs or skilled workers that lead to finding foreign workers, which affects the domestic economy. In conclusion, the investment in education will cause more advantages than disadvantages. By considering all pros and cons of paying kids’ education, the government have the best decision for citizens.